Auto buy :D

Got ideas on how to improve the web game, visual or engine vise? Let us know!

Moderator: Founders


Retired Admin
Posts: 53
Joined: Mon Jan 16, 2017 8:32 pm

Auto buy :D

Post by YuriBoyka:D » Mon Jan 23, 2017 10:46 am

I was just wondering if it was an good idea to set in like a auto-buy button to the buidlings? so when you enable it it auto buys the building at once you get enough resources. meh might take out to much of the game. :?:


Silver 2
Posts: 21
Joined: Thu Jan 26, 2017 10:48 pm

Re: Auto buy :D

Post by Mimi_old » Tue Feb 14, 2017 11:16 pm

yeag its could get more bether


Silver 6
Posts: 412
Joined: Sun Mar 29, 2015 8:56 pm
Location: Jūrmala
Contact:

Re: Auto buy :D

Post by _Flam3d_ » Wed Feb 15, 2017 8:08 pm

YuriBoyka:D wrote:I was just wondering if it was an good idea to set in like a auto-buy button to the buidlings? so when you enable it it auto buys the building at once you get enough resources. meh might take out to much of the game. :?:
Don't really think that is neccesary. It's kinda pointless isn't it? It's not like clicking on it takes much effort , is it?


Silver 3
Posts: 79
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2015 5:59 pm
Location: Liepaja
Contact:

Re: Auto buy :D

Post by TubishLV » Thu Jun 08, 2017 3:37 pm

Yeah,that would be easier
In server i am SUPR3MEImage
My youtube channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCiqVLF ... pRw/videos
In forum i am since 2015


Silver 3
Posts: 59
Joined: Thu Oct 06, 2016 8:15 pm
Location: Norway

Re: Auto buy :D

Post by Xedge™ » Fri Jun 09, 2017 10:08 pm

for cs or rust or what game ? :D :D :D (im a stupid litle man)


Retired Admin
Posts: 201
Joined: Sun Jul 24, 2016 10:05 pm

Re: Auto buy :D

Post by Madi » Sat Jun 10, 2017 2:06 am

Xedge™ wrote:for cs or rust or what game ? :D :D :D (im a stupid litle man)
You are in exiled universe's forum at the moment.
My Steam Profile (from SteamDB)
  • Worth: 1145€ (458€ with sales)
  • Games owned: 106
  • Games not played: 28 (26%)
  • Hours on record: 3,310.7h